Home

Testimonials

 

5 out of 5 stars - EDC Slim Cobra Belt

 

Very stiff belt but I like how it overlaps in the front. Most secure small belt I own.


vaughnwalker on Nov 14, 2017


5 out of 5 stars - HK Clip Lanyard

 

This is the best lanyard out there, much better than paracord.


Adam on October 22, 2017


5 out of 5 stars - EDC G-Hook Belt

 

Great duty belt! Ridgid, well made and no buckle to catch on things or cause a buldge under clothing.


HMFIC on October 15, 2017


5 out of 5 stars - EDC G-Hook Belt

 

I got my first G-hook belt in tan and liked it so much that I bought a 2nd one in black. These G hook belts are really cool and make an excellent EDC belt !! Great quality materials and excellent, solid craftsmanship. Custom made to your waist size. A friend of mine liked my Belt so much that I bought a 3rd as a birthday gift for him. The seller is very responsive with excellent communication and prompt delivery, especially for a custom made product! Thank you Decagon Equipment !!!


Bob Wyse on Oct 7, 2017


5 out of 5 stars - EDC G-Hook Belt

 

Great belt!!! I love it!! Excellent quality and craftsmanship. Quality materials and workmanship. The perfect size for me. The seller was very responsive. I think I'm going to order a second one in black.


Bob Wyse on Sep 28, 2017


5 out of 5 stars - EDC Slim Cobra Belt

Rick on Sep 27, 2017


5 out of 5 stars - EDC G-Hook Belt

 

The belt is super comfortable. It is easy to adjust and the hook is very convenient without the bulk of a cobra buckle. You also dont get jabbed in the gut by the wings on the cobra belt.


Jason Gould on September 1, 2017


5 out of 5 stars - EDC Cobra Belt

jonathanmelendez1992 on Aug 29, 2017


5 out of 5 stars - EDC Slim Cobra Belt

John Mikovits on Aug 21, 2017


5 out of 5 stars - HK Clip Lanyard


jdeanett on Aug 8, 2017


5 out of 5 stars - EDC G-Hook Belt


I picked up this belt because of the price. I figured I'd give it a try. The belt is stiff and holds my holsters great. The hardware Is good quality. There is nothing cheap about this belt. It's made in the USA at a very reasonable price. I would not hesitate to buy another. The communication with the seller was first rate and he took the time to make sure my belt was right. Within an hour of my last email with the seller I received a noticed the belt had shipped. I was in my mailbox within two days. Now that's service. I will order another soon.


Hagan G. on June 2, 2017


5 out of 5 stars - HK Clip Lanyard


Second time purchasing this product. Not disappointed

Shannon Striker on May 31, 2017


5 out of 5 stars - EDC G-Hook Belt


I took a chance on Decagon with this belt, and I'm glad I did! This is a high quality webbing belt that suits my needs perfectly. After a couple of months of wear, it has held up incredibly and I expect it will for years to come. The quality matches that of belts much more expensive.

Caleb on May 30, 2017


5 out of 5 stars - EDC Cobra Belt

John Thomas on May 28, 2017


5 out of 5 stars - EDC Slim Cobra Belt

Cindy Hoppenrath on May 3, 2017


5 out of 5 stars - EDC Slim Cobra Belt

Brandon Harris on May 2, 2017


5 out of 5 stars - HK Clip Lanyard

 

Before I ordered this item I had some hesitation, I'm a big fella so some lanyards look like dainty little necklaces on me. After superb communication with the seller I placed my order with confidence and I have to say I am 110% pleased with the finished product. I highly recommend Decagon and will definitely be ordering from them again!

Zach Peek on Apr 21, 2017


5 out of 5 stars - EDC Slim Cobra Belt

 

Great deal, well made, highly recommended.

Jason Judd on Apr 19, 2017


5 out of 5 stars - EDC Slim Cobra Belt

Oliver3000 on Apr 14, 2017


5 out of 5 stars - EDC Slim Cobra Belt

 

Awesome quality workmanship !! I couldn't have asked for more. Custom fit - met all my expectations! I highly recommend this shop.

Debra H on Mar 29, 2017


5 out of 5 stars - HK Clip Lanyard

 

Awesome product, high quality and made to last.

Darren Parchment on Mar 24, 2017


5 out of 5 stars - Cobra Duty Belt

Briar Van Brunt on Mar 17, 2017


5 out of 5 stars - EDC Slim Cobra Belt

Kim Holcombe on Mar 15, 2017


5 out of 5 stars - EDC Slim Cobra Belt

 

This is the most comfortable belt ever. I am a female who purchased a man's belt (because I refused to pay twice as much for a leather woman's cc belt). It was too big, too bulky, and didn't hold up to cc. So happy to find a light, comfortable, inexpensive cc belt!!

Kelly Salzwedel on Mar 11, 2017


5 out of 5 stars - EDC Cobra Belt

Mark J Straubel on Mar 6, 2017


5 out of 5 stars - EDC Slim Cobra Belt

Briar Van Brunt on Feb 3, 2017


5 out of 5 stars - HK Clip Lanyard

Aidan Lawrence on Jan 22, 2017


5 out of 5 stars - Inner Duty Belt

If you prefer quality, look no further. Best inner belt ever. They also did a custom request for my order. Fast shipping. I will be a return customer!

palmetto8 on Jan 17, 2017


5 out of 5 stars - EDC Cobra Belt

Fantastic product! I've been in the market for a carry belt for a while now and finally narrowed it down to this one and I am very pleased! It is extremely sturdy, which was a big concern of mine since I carry a full size 1911. It did not warp at all and held my firearm in place after a full day of hiking and hunting. It's also very comfortable and great for conceal carrying my Smith and Wesson Shield. This belt is amazing quality and for such a great price! I was tempted to spend $100.00 on belts from bigger brands, but I got exactly what I wanted for such a better price. Buy this belt! You will love it! Thank you for the quality product.

Avery Love on Jan 15, 2017


5 out of 5 stars - EDC Slim Cobra Belt

Not even joking. But the leather belt I was wearing, broke as I was walking to the mail box to receive my package containing this belt. What timing! Excellent edc belt. Well made and a breeze to put through the belt loops. Definitely recommend!

cbh01350342 on Jan 5, 2017


5 out of 5 stars - HK Clip Lanyard

Perfect. Shipped quickly and came as expected.

Josue Rodriguez on Jan 1, 2017


5 out of 5 stars - HK Clip Lanyard

Nicely sewn, sturdy neck lanyard.

John von Gonten on Nov 15, 2016


5 out of 5 stars - 1.5" Cobra Belt

Ordered from them before. Seller communicated well, and was easy to work with. Good quality materials.

Shelby on Sep 25, 2016


5 out of 5 stars - HK Clip Lanyard

christianson0242 on Sep 24, 2016


5 out of 5 stars - EDC Cobra Belt

Fabulous purchase, great quality will definitely shop for more products.

Melody on Sep 13, 2016


5 out of 5 stars - EDC Slim Cobra Belt

Top quality, Multiple compliments first day rocking it. Highly recommended.

calvinbnelson123 on Sep 6, 2016


5 out of 5 stars - EDC Cobra Belt x 2

Great product, high quality and reasonable price!!! Thanks for the discount!

NOSCAL LUCKZONE on Sep 6, 2016


5 out of 5 stars - EDC Cobra Belt

jrobert79 on Aug 27, 2016


4 out of 5 stars - EDC Slim Cobra Belt

I ordered a size 32, slightly on the big side because had to really cinch it to get the tightness i like while carrying my firearm. And i thought this belt came with a strip of velcro to keep the tail down instead of looping it through other belt loops where it can still slip out and hang there. But the quality of nylon and stitching is very good, the stiffness is just right, positive click in the cobra buckle and the shipping was fast!

en215 on Aug 12, 2016


5 out of 5 stars - EDC Cobra Belt

Had it less than a week and won't stop wearing it. It's very sturdy and stuff but not at all uncomfortable to wear. Waiting on new holster and the EDC rig will be well on its way to complete I'd recommend it over and over again.

George Karakatsanis on Aug 1, 2016


5 out of 5 stars - EDC Slim Cobra Belt

Brian Conradt on Jul 21, 2016


5 out of 5 stars - EDC Slim Cobra Belt

Love my belt, perfect for EDC. Very slim profile and sturdy design allowing for easy cary in the any position.

GunNut13 on Jul 11, 2016


5 out of 5 stars - Single Point Bungee Sling

Very well made product, very professional, fast shipping, awesome communication! I would not hesitate to recommend this company or the products. 

mm4jpl1 on Jun 6, 2016​


5 out of 5 stars -1.5" Cobra Belt


Shelby on May 26, 2016​


5 out of 5 stars - 1.5" Cobra Belt

 

"Ordered mine on Wednesday, it arrived today (Friday). Very nice belt! Sturdy design, adjustable and comfortable. The buckle set is sweet. Handmade in the United States of America. Highly recommended by me"

Donnie Collins on Mar 1, 2016


5 out of 5 stars - 1.5" Cobra Belt and Polymer Cobra Belt

 

"I have recently taken delivery of two belts, one with the cobra buckle and one for travel in full polymer, and both are sturdy, well-constructed, and comfortable. The give me all the utility I need for casual wear and gear access without straying into the realm of the overly "tacti-cool". I highly recommend Decagon Equipment, and I can't wait to see what they come up with next."

Iafay Latif on Feb 23, 2016

Copyright © 2017